Realize a Dream


{Streaks Revenge} Male Hair Recolors
August 28, 2008, 4:44 am
Filed under: Hair, Sims2 | Tags: , , , ,

Hello all! I had this adorable hair in my game, but I only had it in WHITE, so I was kind of sad about it. I could have just went and downloaded the rest of the set, but it was Peggy’s textures, which are yuck, and not a lot of color to choose from, so I decided to make my own set. The lovely Dreyden was kind enough to let me use him as a model for these. 🙂

Here they are, 12 recolors of Peggy’s 080515 mesh. Click the pics for larger size.

You can download all the recolors here:
http://www.box.net/shared/50afuxv28i
The mesh is included in the rar.

Thanks to Peggy for the mesh. Some textures used are by Resurgere.

Edit: There was a problem with the files in the original rar, but I have corrected it. Please re-download and accept my apologies.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

So mint. Crushing on sorrowfelt, bronzation and unoriginality. Great work!

Comment by Mel




Leave a Reply

