Realize a Dream


Raptured Decision: Male Hair Recolors
August 29, 2008, 2:07 am
Filed under: Hair, Sims2 | Tags: , , ,

Back again with more spiffeh recolors. I found this hair a couple of days ago for girlies at the booty, and thought it would be super cute for guys. I marched over to GoS and what do you know? Yuxi had already done a conversation! I was so happy. I went to recoloring and this is my results. 15 total, 4 plain colors, and 11 funky combos. Again, Dreyden was kind enough to pose for me. I think he likes the attention. Click the pic for larger size.

DOWNLOAD – Mesh is included.
http://www.box.net/shared/utdqff41c2

Thanks again to Yuxi and Resurgere!

Edit: There was a problem with the files in the original rar, but I have corrected it. Please re-download and accept my apologies.


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a comment