Realize a Dream


Bandwidth Dead
October 5, 2008, 11:04 am
Filed under: Sims2 | Tags: , , , , ,

Yeah, my bandwidth is apparently all used up over at Box, so until I get unlazy enough to reupload everything to mediafire, no more downloads.

I did add some alt-links at GoS, so if you REALLY care, go check there. For now, I am actually having fun PLAYING the sims, for once, and taking epic amounts of photos. I feel like sharing a few, so have a look-see, yeah?

These are the only 4 I actually bothered to edit so far. I may just upload the rest as-is, since I fell in love with the lighting and angles. I think shooping them will only draw away from their natural awesomeness.

Models are Zellot and Jin, in case you were wondering, and the lyrics are by Killswitch Engage and Disciple.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Nice editing. I really like the second picture..

Comment by Mel




Leave a Reply

