Realize a Dream


Download Mania
November 1, 2008, 7:23 am
Filed under: Clothing, Hair, Objects, Sims2, Yaoi | Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

I haven’t posted in a while. Here’s what I have to catch you all up.


So I promised a few peoples I would make some Yaoi DN posters like… forever ago, and today I finally got my ass in gear and did it. I used DOT’s poster mesh because I think it’s sexy. So there are 6 sets, which means there are 48 posters total.

DOWNLOAD – Mesh is included.
http://www.mediafire.com/?jvitjntxlmi

I tried to include as many couples as I could, so forgive me if you don’t see your favorite.
Thanks to Dot and Aarinfantasy for the Death Note gallery. Shocked

Edit: DAMNIT, I forgot to make THIS one into a poster! Ah well, maybe next time.

Happy Birthday, Yoyo!
Here are 3 sets of posters with Mello/Near only. Apologies for the one L/Light poster that snuck in there…..
Preview One, Preview Two, Preview Three
DOWNLOAD


Hello guys. While I was watching House tonight (YAY WILSON’S BACK! *celebrates*), I did some retextures of the peggy hair, and then decided to recolor it.
The silly name is a quote taken from House – “Admit it. Admit it. Admit it, admit it admit it!” – Arguing with Wilson. Cheesy
11 recolors

DOWNLOAD – Mesh is HERE.
http://www.mediafire.com/?hmddavjn1tm

Textures by me. Thanks to Peggy for the hair.


To follow suit with the pants, here are some colorful/grungey type recolors of Aikea’s Lumber Jack flannel shirt.

Only 14 are pictured. I don’t know what happened there. *beatself*

DOWNLOAD – Mesh is HERE.
http://www.mediafire.com/?mciy5xyzeku

Thank you, Aikea~!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

